Open the Hawker Association home page in a new window, includes menu banner

The Committee 2008 updated 24Apr2009

Committee members were elected for a 2 year term of duty at the 2008 AGM; those new for 2008 are in italic. Previous Committees 2004-6, 2003

All of the committee were prepared to continue for 2008 except for Percy Collino and Mike Hoskins; we thank them for their big contribution to the running of the Association since it’s creation. Martin Pennell joins the committee and takes over the post of Treasurer from Mike Hoskins.

Sadly Harry Fraser-Mitchell resigned from the committee at the 2009 AGM on health grounds; we thank him for his valuable contribution, as a founder member, particularly with his experience of the Handley Page Association.

John Glasscock

John Glasscock

Chris Farara

Chris Farara Les Palmer Jan White Ken Batstone Ken Batstone Wilf Firth

Wilf Firth

Ambrose Barber Ambrose Barber Barry Pegram

Barry Pegram

Richard Cannon

Ralph Hooper

Ralph Hooper

 Martin Pennell

Les Palmer

Jan White